Official Website of the Philippine Association for Government Budget Administration, Inc.

Board of Trustees

 Mario L. Relampagos
Former Undersecretary, Department of Budget and Management


Executive Vice President
Zenaida B. Chang
Former Asst. Commissioner, Bureau of Internal Revenue


Vice President for External Affairs
Angelo Fidelino B. Villanueva
House of Representatives


Vice President for Internal Affairs
Luz M. Cantor
Department of Budget and Management


Lynn Danao-Moreno
Office of the President of the Philippines


Assistant Secretary
Ursula Editha O. San Pedro
Supreme Court


Cecilia C. Almajose
Former Provincial Accountant, Rizal Provincial Government


Assistant Treasurer
Celia Z. Tan
Former Deputy Adminsitrator, National Food Authority


Roberto C. Ong
Former Chief Administrative Officer, Professional Regulation Commission


Business Manager
Adelaida C. Navarro-Banaria
Securities and Exchange Commission


Annabelle M. Atillo
Claridith U. Paciente
Aristeo O. Reyes 



Hermogenes P. Pobre

Cyril E. Ramos
Corazon L. Paras
Josefina G. Almanzor
Corazon M. Ordonez

Philippine Association for Government Budget Administration © 2015